Gender: Female
Age: 56
Town: North West Leicestershire
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: 2
Hair Colour: blonde
Build: small/petite
Height: 5'3"-5'5"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: divorced/separated
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: Civilian

I've been putting this off for a while, sounds like me and my housework!!! I can think of much better things to do than that! To me age is just a number, I can be whatever age I want to be. All my friends are younger than me, plus it helps bringing up two boys myself, never a dull moment, keeps you on your toes!! I love keeping fit, I run, horse ride on occasions, pt sessions (my legs are still screaming at me after Tuesdays session!) Love the outdoors walking and camping, can just about manage map reading but can't remember compass skills. I need a good tutor to set me back on track, could that be you?? only time will tell! I am self employed working with Joe public and professional and elite sportsmen and women, people you will see on TV, spend all my time in sports wear, even gets to the point that I forget where the iron is, which suits me. Need more opportunities to put a dress on, hopefully I scrub up well.. I'm easy going, optimistic, don't do negative, certainly not a drama queen and will happily walk away from any drama! (I always trust my gut instinct!) I can be extremely blonde at times, happy to laugh at myself and can take a joke and a ready wit with the right guy. Love to lark about and maybe there isn't that serious side to me? What am I looking for a guy who can make me laugh, outdoor type who looks after himself, kind and caring, open and honest about everything, just like me and please, please, please no mind games!! Get in touch would be great to hear from you. Hell that's like War and Peace - knew I shouldn't have had that glass of wine!!! Oops!!

Subscribe to view